Monday, January 07, 2008

Thisnotanexit Volume 9 is now complete - tracklist and link to download is below. Its a pretty heavy tempo from start to finish so hold tight!

Thisisnotanexit Volume 9

Naum Gabo - Picture (Thisisnotanexit Records)
Talking Heads - Psycho Killer (Greg Wilson Re-edit) (White Label)
Perks & Ransom - Miura (Live) (White Label)
Holy Fuck - Lovely Allen (XL)
Unknown - Spacerock (Edits Du Golem)
Francois K - Road Of Life (Quiet Village Sound Factory Dub) (Deep Space)
Nitzer Ebb - Let Your Body Learn (Mute)
Charles B - Lack Of Love (Rub N Tug Edit) (White Label)
Liaz - House Sensation (Magic Juan's Remix) (Ten)
Tom Tom Club - Don't Say No (Pumpin' Acid Mix by Marshall Jefferson) (Phonogram)
Mogg & Naudascher - Moon Unit (Part Two) (Supersoul)
Nemesi - Jurassico (Prins Thomas Miks Del 1 & 2) (Relish)
Dominique - Clairevoyage (16th Rebels Of Mung Remix) (Feedelity)
Matthew Dear - Elementary Lover (DJ Koze Remix) (Ghostly)
Burial - Raver (Hyperdub)
Low Motion Disco - Things Are Gonna Get Easier (Eskimo)

No comments:

Post a Comment