Wednesday, September 02, 2009

They Came From The Stars I Saw Them limited edition discomix cd now available!

They Came From The Stars I Saw Them - DISCOMIX (TINAE 026) CD

1. Starburst Electromix
2. It's Time (An Optimo Espacio Dub Remix)
3. The Unstoppable Kite (Radio Edit)
4. Signals (Emperor Machine Dub Instrumental Remix)
5. The HOT Inc. vs. Horton Jupiter
6. The New Wave Of New New Brilliant
7. Moon Song (Video Edit)
8. Moon Song (The Gospel According To Mung 2012 Live At The Hacienda Version)
9. Monkey Typewriter (Shintaro Taketani's RoboMonkey Mix)
10. Rabbit Seal Monkey (Tronik Youth Remix)
11. Rabbit Seal Monkey (King Of Town Extra 1/4 Remix)
12. The Unstoppable Kite (Hatchback Remix)

We have pressed 50 of these to coincide with They Came From The Stars I Saw Them's tour and performance at Bestival next week.

£5 only (plus p&p) - email us if you want one:

The majority of the remixes and tracks on this cd are exclusives and not previously released. So a nice little addition to your copy of 'We Are All In The Gutter But Some Of Us Are Looking At They Came From The Stars I Saw Them'.

No comments:

Post a Comment