Monday, November 09, 2009

Club Silencio: Robotalco Mix

Club Silencio: Robotalco Mix

01. Ubq Project – Feel My Soul (Soulful Mix)

02. Foremost Poets – Reasons To Be Dismal (Late At Night Blunt Mix)
03. Scrappy Feat. Wet Boxx – Love Motion (Acid Love)
04. A Dose Of Paradise – Dream (Factory Mix)
05. Houz’ Neegroz – All Night Long
06. Sax – Don’t Turn Your Back On Me (Funny Bone Pop)
07. Deja Vu – Move Your Waistline ( Sweat Mix)
08. Underground Mass – Hard Times (Mix 4)
09. Jay Williams – One Step At Time (Club Mix)
10. O.D.C. – My Mind Is Going (Total Insanity Mix)
11. Dreamer G – I Got That Feelin (Original Dub)
12. Lectroluv 2 – Lectroluv Theme ( 909 Joyful Mix)
13. Eve Gallagher – Love Is A Master Of Disguise (Classic Club Mix)

Get it from here:

Club Silencio have just remixed Parallels ULTRALIGHT which will be released in 2010 on Thisisnotanexit. You can listen to it here in the meantime:

No comments:

Post a Comment